Skip to product information
1 of 1

Warner Records

Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory | Vinyl LP Album

Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory | Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Feel the classic rock vibes of Linkin Park's Hybrid Theory with this full-length vinyl LP. Four of their iconic singles—“One Step Closer”, “Crawling”, “Paper Cut”, and the Grammy-winning “In the End”—are joined by seven other powerful tracks to create a timeless collection of alternative rock. Re-experience the band's early fame with Hybrid Theory.

1 Papercut
2 One Step Closer
3 With You
4 Points of Authority
5 Crawling
6 Runaway
7 By Myself
8 In the End
9 A Place for My Head
10 Forgotten
11 Cure for the Itch
12 Pushing Me Away

View full details