Alicia Keys - Santa Baby | Vinyl LP Album

  • $32.99
    Unit price per 

Alicia Keys' new album, "Santa Baby", features 11 tracks of soulful, raw renditions of beloved holiday classics alongside 4 original songs. Recorded over summer during her sold-out European tour, this album will be the perfect holiday soundtrack. 

1 Santa Baby
2 Christmas Time Is Here
3 Favorite Things
4 December Back 2 June
5 Please Come Home for Christmas
6 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
7 You Don't Have to Be Alone
8 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts)
9 Old Memories on Christmas
10 Not Even the King
11 Ave Maria

Item Number: 2-17694

Item ID: 19420

We Also Recommend