Skip to product information
1 of 1


Halestorm - The Strange Case Of | Vinyl LP Album

Halestorm - The Strange Case Of | Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Halestorm's "The Strange Case Of" is a musically diverse, emotionally revealing album that demonstrates creative depth and heart. Featuring two top 10 singles and extensive touring history, this Pennsylvania quartet's second full-length album is a poignancy-filled journey brimming with newfound expression.

- Side 1 -
1 Love Bites (So Do I)
2 MZ. Hyde
3 I Miss the Misery
4 Freak Like Me
5 Beautiful with You
6 In Your Room

- Side 2 -
1 Break in
2 Rock Show
3 Daughters of Darkness
4 You Call Me a Bitch Like It's a Bad Thing
5 American Boys
6 Here's to Us

Item Number: 2-19370

Item ID: 21138
View full details