Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tricki-Woo Records

Larkin Poe - Venom & Faith | Vinyl LP Album

Larkin Poe - Venom & Faith | Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Larkin Poe's fourth album Venom & Faith is an exciting blend of American roots and soul, capturing a modern-day depiction of what roots rock should sound like. Capturing the sisters' unique sound, the vinyl LP pressing provides vibrant and authentic audio, perfect for appreciating the celebration of American roots music. An enduring story for modern-day blues rock fans.

1 Sometimes
2 Bleach Blonde Bottle Blues
3 Honey Honey
4 Mississippi
5 California King
6 Blue Ridge Mountains
7 Fly Like An Eagle
8 Ain't Gonna Cry
9 Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
10 Good and Gone

Item Number: 2-15919

Item ID: 17593
View full details