Skip to product information
1 of 1

Echo Label Limited

Thomas Dolby - The Golden Age Of Wireless | Vinyl LP Album

Thomas Dolby - The Golden Age Of Wireless | Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This colored vinyl LP of Thomas Dolby's 1982 album The Golden Age Of Wireless is the perfect blend of classic and modern sounds. Remastered, with hit singles like "Airwaves" and "She Blinded Me With Science," this 5x Grammy-nominated opus is full of electronic sounds layered over traditional guitar, piano, bass, and drums. Experience modern paranoia with the atmosphere of Britain circa World War II; a unique combination.

- Disc 1 Side 1 -
1 Flying North (2009 Remastered Version)
2 Commercial Breakup (2009 Remastered Version)
3 Weightless (2009 Remastered Version)
4 Europa and the Pirate Twins (2009 Remastered Version)
5 Windpower (2009 Remastered Version)

- Disc 1 Side 2 -
1 The Wreck of the Fairchild (2009 Remastered Version)
2 Airwaves (2009 Remastered Version)
3 Radio Silence (2009 Remastered Version)
4 Cloudburst at Shingle Street (2009 Remastered Version)
5 She Blinded Me with Science (2009 Remastered Version)

View full details