Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sony Legacy

Train- Drops of Jupiter | Vinyl LP Album

Train- Drops of Jupiter | Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Train- Drops of Jupiter

The album "Train- Drops of Jupiter" is a classic rock masterpiece, featuring some of their most iconic hits. Originally released in 2001, the album contains the Grammy Award-winning chart-topper song "Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)," as well as "She's On Fire" and "Something More." A must-have for any rock fan.

- Side 1 -
1 She's on Fire
2 I Wish You Would
3 Drops of Jupiter
4 It's About You
5 Hopeless

- Side 2 -
1 Let It Roll
2 Something More
3 Whipping Boy
4 Getaway
5 Mississippi

Item Number: 2-4266

Item ID: 5381

View full details