Skip to product information
1 of 1


Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang 36 Chambers | Vinyl LP Album

Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang 36 Chambers | Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enter the Wu-Tang 36 Chambers is the revolutionary debut album from the Wu-Tang Clan. This critically acclaimed hip-hop classic laid the foundation for the rebirth of New York hip-hop, influencing names like Biggie, Jay-Z, Nas and Mobb Deep. The hard and gritty beats, pop culture references, and eclectic piano and strings make this album an absolute must-have for fans of rap music. It's an original that still stands alongside today's hip-hop greats.

1 Bring Da Ruckus - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
2 Shame on a Nigga - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
3 Clan in Da Front - Wu-Tang Clan
4 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
5 Can It Be All So Simple/Intermission - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
6 Mystery of Chessboxin' - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
7 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
8 C.R.E.A.M. - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
9 Method Man - Wu-Tang Clan
10 Protect Ya Neck - Wu-Tang Clan
11 Tearz - Wu-Tang Clan
12 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber, Pt. 2 - Wu-Tang Clan
13 Conclusion - Wu-Tang Clan

Item Number: 2-15248

Item ID: 16896
View full details