Skip to product information
1 of 1


AC/DC - Back In Black | Vinyl LP Album

AC/DC - Back In Black | Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Relive the undisputed classic Back In Black with this vinyl edition. Remastered in 2003 with production from famed Robert John "Mutt" Lange, this release not only features Brian Johnson's first appearance as frontman, but also captures the magical recording sessions held in Compass Point and Electric Lady Studios.

- Side 1 -
1 Hells Bells
2 Shoot to Thrill
3 What Do You Do for Money Honey
4 Givin the Dog a Bone
5 Let Me Put My Love Into You
- Side 2 -
1 Back in Black
2 You Shook Me All Night Long
3 Have a Drink on Me
4 Shake a Leg
5 Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

View full details