Skip to product information
1 of 2


Soundtrack - Barbie The Album | Hot Pink Vinyl LP Album

Soundtrack - Barbie The Album | Hot Pink Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Featuring an all-star lineup of artists and a 12" hot pink vinyl, Barbie The Album delivers an unforgettable soundtrack for Barbie The Movie. With big names like Nicki Minaj, Lizzo, and Ryan Gosling, you can expect to hear a wide variety of sounds and musical styles. Get ready to immerse yourself in this one-of-a-kind soundtrack – it's sure to make a great addition to any music collection.

1 Lizzo - Pink
2 Dua Lipa - Dance the Night
3 Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice - Barbie World (With Aqua)
4 Charli XCX - Speed Drive
5 Karol G - Watiti (Feat. Aldo Ranks)
6 Samsmith - Man I Am
7 Tame Impala - Journey to the Real World
8 Ryan Gosling - I'm Just Ken
9 Dominic Fike - Hey Blondie
10 Haim - Home
11 Billie Eilish - What Was I Made For?
12 The Kid Laroi - Forever & Again
13 Khalid - Silver Platter
14 Pinkpantheress - Angel
15 Gayle - Butterflies
16 Ava Max - Choose Your Fighter

View full details