AC/DC - Powerage | Vinyl LP Album

AC/DC - Powerage | Vinyl LP Album

  • $30.99
    Unit price per 

This 2003 180-gram vinyl reissue of AC/DC's classic 1978 album 'Powerage' is the perfect choice for hard rock fans. Originally recorded with producers Harry Vanda and George Young, the album comes digitally remastered for a crisp, clean sound. Enjoy hits like "Rock 'N' Roll Damnation," "Riff Raff," "Sin City" and "Gone Shootin'" and experience the raw power and primal energy of classic AC/DC.

1 Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
2 Down Payment Blues
3 Gimme a Bullet
4 Riff Raff
5 Sin City
6 What's Next to the Moon
7 Gone Shootin'
8 Up to My Neck in You
9 Kicked in the Teeth

Item Number: 2-18488

Item ID: 20243

We Also Recommend