Bob Marley - The Soul Of A Rebel | Picture Disc Vinyl LP Album

  • $35.99
    Unit price per 

This Bob Marley picture disc LP features 12 of his greatest hits to celebrate his iconic life and music. With the classic Wailers line-up of Peter Tosh, Bunny Wailer and Marley, the record was produced by the renowned Lee Scratch Perry and includes classic tunes like "Sun Is Shining," "Soul Rebel" and "Fussing and Fighting". Enjoy the rebellious spirit of Bob Marley and the soul of a rebel with this must-have record.

1 Mr. Brown
2 Soul Rebel
3 Duppy Conqueror
4 400 Years
5 Try Me
6 African Herbsman
7 Keep on Moving
8 Fussing and Fighting
9 Stand Alone
10 My Cup
11 Put It on
12 Sun Is Shining

Item Number: 2-13685

Item ID: 15313

We Also Recommend