Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music on Vinyl

Charles Mingus - Mingus Ah Um | Vinyl LP Album

Charles Mingus - Mingus Ah Um | Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $45.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience Charles Mingus' groundbreaking masterpiece, Mingus Ah Um, like never before. This 20-bit digitally remastered edition includes the iconic tracks "Goodbye Pork Pie Hat," "Better Get It in Your Soul," and "Fables of Faubus," plus 3 bonus tracks and 6 tracks in unedited form. Featuring John Handy, Booker Ervin, and more, plus rare session shots and brilliant new liner notes, this edition is a must-have for Mingus fans.

1 Better Git It in Your Soul
2 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
3 Boogie Stop Shuffle
4 Self-Portrait in Three Colors
5 Open Letter to Duke
6 Bird Calls
7 Fables of Faubus
8 Pussy Cat Dues
9 Jelly Roll
10 Pedal Point Blues
11 GG Train
12 Girl of My Dreams

Item Number: 2-10692

Item ID: 12193
View full details