Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blackened Recordings

Metallica - Master Of Puppets | Vinyl LP Album

Metallica - Master Of Puppets | Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience '80s metal at its finest with Metallica's iconic Master of Puppets album. Remastered digitally in 2016 and pressed to vinyl, this six-time Platinum album spans 8 tracks and features classic hits such as "Battery" and "Welcome Home (Sanitarium)." It's the first metal album to join the Library of Congress National Recording Registry, making it a culturally significant piece of music history. Don't miss out on this timeless classic.

- Side 1 -
1 Battery
2 Master of Puppets
3 The Thing That Should Not Be
4 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

- Side 2 -
1 Disposable Heroes
2 Leper Messiah
3 Orion
4 Damage, Inc

View full details