Skip to product information
1 of 1


Wet Leg - Wet Leg | Vinyl LP Album

Wet Leg - Wet Leg | Vinyl LP Album

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Wet Leg's self-titled debut album is now available on vinyl LP and digital download. Fusing catchy pop melodies with bold arrangements, the album is a must-have for fans of alternative music. Delivering a stunning collection of tracks, Wet Leg is sure to make waves in the music industry.

1 Being in Love
2 Chaise Longue
3 Angelica
4 I Don't Wanna Go Out
5 Wet Dream
6 Convincing
7 Loving You
8 Ur Mum
9 Oh No
10 Piece of Shit
11 Supermarket
12 Too Late Now

Item Number: 2-16614

Item ID: 18291
View full details